Book by:Joe Masteroff
Based on the play by:John Van Druten and stories by Christopher Isherwood
Music by:John Kander; Lyrics by Fred Ebb
Runs May 17Jun 2, 2024
Cabaret (1998 Version) is presented by arrangement with Concord Theatricals on behalf of Tams-Witmark LLC.
Sponsored by:Rasmussen Diamonds


Willkommen! Bienvenue! Welcome! In 1929 Berlin, the vibrant, fantastical world of the Kit Kat Klub is an escape from the grim reality creeping in outside of its walls. Cliff Bradshaw, an American writer, has arrived in town and is swept up by the club and the one-and-only Sally Bowles. He finds a room at Fräulein Schneider’s guest house, a haven for free-spirited singles and as the year unfolds, the beautiful façade cracks as a dark, evil power grows. Will love, loyalty, and humanity have a chance?

Content note: Some adult material may not be suitable for younger patrons

Ticket Information

  • $20 for Adults
  • $18 for Seniors (62+)
  • $15 for Students (21 & under)
  • Value Nights: Thurs, May 23 & Thurs, May 30 @ 7 p.m.
  • Value Night Tickets: $17 for adults, $15 for seniors, $12 for students
  • Further discounts are offered to subscribers and groups of 12 or more.
  • Run Time: 2 hour, 15 minutes; plus a 15 minute intermission


American Sign Language (ASL) interpretation is planned for the performance on Friday, May 24 at 7:30 p.m. To purchase the seats with the best view of the interpreter, stop by or contact the Box Office at or (262) 633-4218.


Matthew Matysik-Przybylski: Master of Ceremonies (Emcee)
Kaylee Annable: Sally Bowles
Phil Evreniadis: Cliff Bradshaw
Jonathan Wright: Ernst Ludwig
Talia Last: Fräulein Kost
Betty Petersen: Fräulein Schneider
Dan Venne: Herr Schultz
Alaina Carlson: Rosie
Elisebeth Sparks: Lulu

Katie Upthagrove: Frenchie
Isabella Bullock: Texas
Ashley Grainger: Fritzie
Lexi Rios-Olivares: Helga
Matt Przybylski: Victor, Sailor, Gorilla
Stephen Fletcher: Bobby, Sailor
Mark Minch: Hans, Sailor
Raymond DeHahn: Herman, Sailor


Douglas Instenes: Director
Greg Berg: Music Director
Mary Leigh Sturino: Choreographer
Steve Barnes: Set Design
Jane Srnick: Technical Director
Mona Lewis: PSM
Leonardo Waite: Stage Manager
Jay Rattle: ASM
JR Trimark: ASM
Kyle Simonsen: Sound Design

Bob Vallone: Mics
Jim Rasmussen: Mics
John Whyte: Sound Tech
Timothy James Lewis: Light Design
Elliott Hoppa Swanson: Light Tech
Laura-Nicole Musolf: Props Design
Raquel Wright: Props Run
Bob Benson: Costume Design
Katelyn Christensen: Wardrobe Run
Kori Sustachek: Wigs/Hair
Samantha Pinchard: Make-Up
James Huard: Spotlight

Your event layout options are incorrect, you should set those to get rid of this message (venture-logo)