December 13, 2019

The Wizard of Oz

Tickets Information


$20 for Adults

$18 for Seniors (62+)

$15 for Students (21 & under)

Further discounts are offered to subscribers and groups of 12 or more.

Please note: Coupons and discounts cannot be applied to online purchases. Season tickets and flex passes cannot be ordered online. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Please contact the Box Office:

(262) 633-4218

Monday – Friday, 12 – 6 p.m.

90 minutes prior to curtain


The Wizard of Oz

Dec 13
Dec 14
Dec 14
Dec 15
Dec 20
Dec 21
Dec 21
Dec 22
7:00 PM
Enjoy our opening night reception one-hour before showtime!
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
2:00 PM



Dorothy Gale is tired of her unexciting life in Kansas and dreams of a world full of new adventures. When a twister sweeps her away over the rainbow to the magical land of Oz, she begins a journey down the Yellow Brick Road to get back home. Along the way, she meets good and bad witches, animals that talk, and scarecrows that walk. With a new group of friends, ruby slippers, and her brains, heart, and courage in tow, Dorothy discovers an important lesson: there’s no place like home!


Written by L. Frank Baum

With Music and Lyrics by Harold Arlen and E. Y. Harburg

“The Wizard of Oz (R.S.C. 1987)” is presented by arrangement with Tams-Witmark

Cast & Crew


Jenna Zeihen – Dorothy

Karen Magee – Aunt Em

Michael Kroes – Uncle Henry / General

Rick Richter – Prof. Marvel/Oz

Norgie Metzinger – Lion/Zeke

Ian Anderson – Tinman/Hickory

Rob Kroes – Scarecrow/Hunk

Jamie Johnson – Wicked Witch/Ms. Gulch

Dawn Pachniak – Glinda

Paul Marquez – Crow/Ensemble

Ryan Simonsen – Crow/Ensemble

Jared Simonsen – Oz Guard/Crow

Isabel Young – Tree/Ensemble

Cora Ficklen –Tree/Ensemble

Ella Cimbalnik – Tree/Ensemble

Juliana Garcia-Malacara – Mayor/Ensemble

Ben Johnson – Barrister/Ensemble

Charlie Cimbalnik – Coroner/Ensemble

Eli Cushman – Tough Boy/Ensemble

Paolo Wood – Tough Boy/Ensemble

Maxwell Starks – Tough Boy/Ensemble

Alaina Prochniak – Lullaby/Ensemble

Leah Starks – Lullaby/Ensemble

Kaleah Allen – Lullaby/Ensemble

Loghan Simonsen – Nikko/Ensemble

Katelyn Christensen – Ensemble

Bernie Hoff – Ensemble

Anika Pachniak – Ensemble

Simone Prendergast – Ensemble

Noel Propsom – Ensemble

Mariana Wood – Ensemble


Douglas Instenes – Director

Greg Berg – Music Director

Kara Ernst-Schalk – Choreographer

Steve Barnes – Set Design

Jim Rasmussen – PSM

Eric Guttenberg – Stage Manager

Rose Bliss – ASM

Jeff Hansen – ASM

Dedrick Woods – ASM

Sharon Molina – Costume Design

Cynthy McCrory – Wardrobe (Outreach)

Jill Neider – Wardrobe

Ginny Mueller – Hair/Makeup

Lisa Rasmussen – Props Run

Karen Hamilton – Light Tech

Eric Goodwin – Sound Design/Mixing

John Whyte – Sound

Betty Petersen – Sound Tech (Outreach)

Call Now Button