December 9, 2016

Mary Poppins

Tickets Information

The Racine Theatre Guild will be closed to the public until further notice.

Call (262) 633-4218 for ticketing and questions.



“Racine’s ‘Mary Poppins’ is a perfect example of great community theater” –

Original Music and Lyrics by Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman, Book by Julian Fellowes, New Songs and Additional Music and Lyrics by George Stiles and Anthony Drewe, Co-Created by Cameron Mackintosh

She’s back!  Expect the winds to change again as the Racine Theatre Guild brings back everyone’s favorite practically perfect nanny to the stage in this Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious musical adventure.

This Disney musical tells the story of the Banks family when Mary Poppins is hired as nanny of their two children.  Mary, along with her friend Bert, brings life, perspective, and a little bit of magic, into what was a boring and strict household.

“Mary Poppins” is sponsored by SC Johnson



Cast & Crew


Jamie Johnson – Mary Poppins

Robert Kroes – Bert

Brian Schalk – George Banks

Samantha Sustachek – Winifred Banks

Xander Niles – Michael Banks

Bella Niederer – Jane Banks

Jennifer A. Larsen – Mrs. Brill

Ben Kawczynski – Robertson Ay

Betty Petersen – Bird Lady/Ensemble

Jay Rattle – Admiral/Bank Chair/Ensemble

Marcee Doherty-Elst – Miss Andrews

Vanetta Powell – Mrs Corry/Ensemble

Mike Kishline – Park Keeper/Ensemble/Von H

Erin Barlund – Katie Nana/Ensemble

Lauren Lamoreaux – Mrs. Lark/Ensemble

Clayton Irwin – Neleus/Toy/Ensemble

Ian Anderson – Valentine/Northbook/Ensemble

Marcus Sorenson – Police/Toy/Ensemble

Grace Boyle – Ensemble/Toy

Abigail Lamoreaux – Ensemble/Toy

Rebecca Kishline – Ensemble/Toy

Juliana Garcia-Malacara – Ensemble/Toy

Rachel Coakes – Ensemble/Miss Smyth

Brandon Kawczynski – Ensemble

Chazmire Carothers – Ensemble


Douglas Instenes – Director

Greg Berg – Music Director

Kara Ernst-Schalk – Choreographer

Chris Reinhardt – Technical Director

Skelly Warren – Scenic Design

Frank Russ – PSM

Katie Kowbel – PSM

Eric Guttenberg – Stage Manager

Rose Bliss – ASM (school)

Jeanne Christensen – Hair/Makeup

Lori Russ – Props

Mike Kurhajec – Light Design

Anna Marie Smetana – Light Tech (public)

Fran Maccanelli – Light Tech (public)

Charles Bauer-King – Light Tech (schools)

Eric Goodwin – Sound Design/Mic (public)

John Whyte – Sound Tech

Sharon Molina – Costume Design

Jill Dickert – Wardrobe Run (public)

Cynthy McCorry – Wardrobe Run (school)


 mary-poppins-production-thumbnail-400x290px mary-poppins-fbprofile  mary-poppins-featured-web-image-430x664px   mary-poppins-web-banner mary-poppins-fb-bannermary-poppins-jak-email

Stay Connected
Call Now Button