May 8, 2020 to May 24, 2020

Mamma Mia!

Tickets Information

The Racine Theatre Guild will be closed to the public until further notice.

Call (262) 633-4218 for ticketing and questions.




The Racine Theatre Guild has postponed all of its 2019 – 2020 events and activities. If you’d like more details on our COVID-19 update, please visit

On a Greek island paradise, Sophie is getting ready to marry her fiancé, Sky. To make her wedding day perfect, Sophie only has one wish – that her father walks her down the aisle. The only problem? She doesn’t know who he is! After discovering secrets from her mother’s past, Sophie invites three men who could all be her father to the wedding. Intertwined with ABBA’s timeless songs, the hit musical is a celebration of love, laughter, family, and friendship.
Music and Lyrics by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus
And some songs with Stig Anderson
Book by Catherine Johnson
“Mamma Mia!” is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.

Cast & Crew


Elisebeth Sparks – Sophie

Rylie Armantrout – Ali

Meghan Flynn – Lisa

Bryanna VanCaster – Donna

Samantha Sustachek – Tanya

Laura Cuthbertson – Rosie

Andrew Dorst – Sky

Jacob Fenkl – Pepper

Patrick Schneider – Eddie

Bob Benson – Harry

Dan Martino – Bill

Brian Schalk – Sam

Ryan Simonsen – Father A/Ensemble

Lorence Gasparov – Ensemble

Paul Marquez – Ensemble

Matt Przybylski – Ensemble

Dedrick Woods – Ensemble

Maddie Anderlink – Ensemble

Sara Brandt – Ensemble

Chazmire Carothers – Ensemble

Ella Cimbalnik – Ensemble

Juliana Garcia-Malacara

Kimberly Gibson – Ensemble

Kiley Kennedy – Ensemble

Jenna Zeihen – Ensemble



Douglas Instenes – Director

Greg Berg – Music Director

Mary Leigh Sturino             – Choreographer

Steve Barnes – Set Design

Norgie Metzinger – PSM/Sound

Eric Guttenberg – Stage Manager

Jeff Hansen – ASM

Ashley Grainger – ASM

Mary Kveton – Light Tech

Eric Goodwin – Microphones

John Whyte – Sound Tech

Lori Russ – Props Design

Virginia Mueller – Hair & Makeup

Kori Hassler – Hair & Makeup

Sheila Simonsen – Costume Design

Kara Ernst-Schalk – Wardrobe

Call Now Button