July 19, 2019


Tickets Information

The Racine Theatre Guild will be closed to the public until further notice.

Call (262) 633-4218 for ticketing and questions.




Time to dust off your leather jackets and poodle skirts and get ready to rock ‘n roll! Bad boy Danny Zuko and good girl Sandy Dumbrowski had a secret summer romance, but back at Rydell High School with cliques and peer-pressure, everything is different. The Burger Palace Boys and Pink Ladies sing and dance their way through hit songs such as “Greased Lightnin’,” “We Go Together,” and “Born to Hand-Jive” as the young couple tries to rekindle those “Summer Nights.”


Season Tickets are on sale now for our 2019 – 2020 Season! Learn more about becoming a subscriber here.


While the audience is sure to enjoy a great performance, some adult themes may not be suitable for younger patrons.


Book, Music, and Lyrics by Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey

“Grease,” “You’re the One That I Want,” and “Sandy” by arrangement with Robert Stigwood

“Grease” is presented by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc.

Cast & Crew


Sophia Karegeannes – Sandy Dumbrowski

Jack Black – Danny Zuko

Rosey Robinson – Rizzo

Carlyn Rabe – Jan

Meghan Flynn – Marty

Jenna Zeihen – Frenchy

Rayven Craft – Patty Simcox

Hunter D’Acquisto – Kenickie

Jared Simonsen – Roger

Matt Przybylski – Sonny Latierri

Andrew Dorst – Doody

Evan Klinkhammer – Eugene Florczyk

Barbi McGuire – Miss Lynch

Jacob Fenkl – Teen Angel

Anisa Diaz – Cha-Cha Digregorio

Connor Benson – Johnny Casino

Doug Despin – Vince Fontaine

Dawn Burroughs – Ensemble

Chazmire Carothers – Ensemble

Ella Cimbalnik – Ensemble

Juliana Garcia-Malacara – Ensemble

Lorenc Gasparov – Ensemble

Geneva Hebron – Ensemble

Rowan Mlot – Ensemble

Johanna Nimmer – Ensemble/Radio

Jack Scharff – Ensemble

Marcus Sorenson – Ensemble

Katherine Zielsdorf – Ensemble



Douglas Instenes – Director

Rob Kroes – Music Director

Kara Ernst-Schalk – Choreographer

Steve Barnes – Set Design

Bob Benson – PSM

Anna Marie Smetana – Stage Manager

Ashley Grainger – ASM

Lisa Robinson – Props

Ian Anderson – Costume Design

Sheila Simonsen – Wardrobe

Dedrick Woods – Light Tech

Norgie Metzinger – Sound Design

Paul Marquez – Sound Tech

Kori Hassler – Hair & Makeup

Call Now Button