May 10, 2019

9 to 5 The Musical

Tickets Information


$20 for Adults

$18 for Seniors (62+)

$15 for Students (21 & under)

Value Nights: Sun., May 19 @ 7 p.m. and Thurs., May 23 @ 7 p.m.

Value Night Tickets: $16 for adults, $14 for seniors, $11 for students

Further discounts are offered to subscribers and groups of 12 or more.

Please note: Coupons and discounts cannot be applied to online purchases. Season tickets cannot be ordered online. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Please contact the Box Office:

(262) 633-4218

Monday – Friday, 12 – 6 p.m.

90 minutes prior to curtain


9 to 5 The Musical

May 10
May 11
May 12
May 17
May 18
May 18
May 19
May 19
May 23
May 24
May 25
May 25
May 26
7:30 PM
Enjoy our opening night reception one-hour before showtime!
7:30 PM
2:00 PM
7:30 PM
2:00 PM
7:30 PM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
Value Night
7:00 PM
Value Night
7:30 PM
2:00 PM
7:30 PM
2:00 PM


Fed up with having to work for a “sexist, egotistical, lying, hypocritical, bigot,” three female office workers bond over their shared disgust and concoct a plan for revenge. After they accidentally kidnap their boss, they decide to makeover their office into a place where all of their coworkers can thrive. Based on the hilarious, hit movie and filled with unforgettable, original music by Dolly Parton, this musical shines a light on the power of friendship and will have your toes tapping!


While the audience is sure to enjoy a great performance, some adult humor may not be suitable for younger patrons.


Run Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes including a 20 minute intermission


Music and Lyrics by Dolly Parton

Book by Patricia Resnick

Based on the 20th Century Fox Picture

9 to 5 The Musical is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI.

Cast & Crew


Kara Ernst-Schalk – Violet Newstad

Kimberly Gibson – Doralee Rhodes

Dana Roders – Judy Bernly

Bob Benson – Franklin Hart, Jr.

Jennifer Larsen – Roz Keith

John Christensen – Joe

Zach Guerrero – Dwayne

Lorenc Gasparov – Josh/Ensemble

Robbyn Wilks – Missy/Ensemble

Theresa Guardiola – Maria/Ensemble

Peter Jones – Dick/Ensemble

Lauren Haumersen – Kathy/Ensemble

Barbi McGuire – Margaret/Ensemble

Patrick Schneider – Bob Enright/Ensemble

Mike Shelby – Tinsworth/Ensemble

Paul Marquez – Detective/Ensemble

Norgie Metzinger – Doctor/Ensemble    

Dedrick Woods – Cop/Ensemble

Jenna Zeihen – Candy Striper/Ensemble

Madeleine Anderlik – Ensemble

Rylie Armantrout – Ensemble

Laura Cuthbertson- Ensemble

Emily Hart – Ensemble

Indiana Hassler – Ensemble

Sophia Karegeannes – Ensemble

Anne Mollerskov – Ensemble

Carrie Prange – Ensemble



Douglas Instenes – Director

Greg Berg – Music Director

Mary Leigh Sturino – Choreographer

Sarah Hunt Frank – Set Design

Kathy Berg – PSM

Eric Guttenberg – Stage Manager

Jeff Hansen – ASM

Lonnie McGuire – ASM

Janet Petrik – Digital Orchestration

Brian Schalk – Light Design

Karen Benson – Light Tech

Eric Goodwin – Sound Design/Mic.

John Whyte – Sound Tech.

Davidson Kane – Sound Tech.

Jill Dickert – Props Design

Laura-Nicole Musolf – Props Run Crew

Ginny Mueller – Hair & Makeup

Jeanne Christensen – Hair & Makeup

Kori Hassler – Hair & Makeup

Jodi Gement – Wardrobe

Sharon Molina – Costume Desigh

Call Now Button