2019/2020 Auditions

Audition date: Aug. 26 - May. 03, 2020 at 7 pm
Remark: Audition dates for all of our 2019 - 2020 Season!

2019/2020 Audition Dates

The Mousetrap

Monday, August 26 – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, August 27 – 7 p.m.

5 Men; 3 Women

Show Run: October 18 – November 3, 2019

The Wizard of Oz

Saturday, September 14 – 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Sunday, September 15 – 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Men, women, and children ages 10+

Show Run: December 13 – 22, 2019 with daytime performances as well

On Golden Pond

Monday, November 4 – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, November 5 – 7 p.m.

3 Men; 2 Women; 1 Boy

Show Run: January 10 – 26, 2020

A Fox on the Fairway

Monday, January 6 – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, January 7 – 7 p.m.

3 Men; 3 Women

Show Run: February 21 – March 8, 2020

Akeelah and the Bee

Monday, February 3 – 7 p.m.

Tuesday, February 4 – 7 p.m.

Men, women, and children ages 10+; Diverse cast needed

Show Run: March 27 – April 5, 2020 with daytime performances as well

Mamma Mia!

TBD

Men and women ages 16+

Show Run: May 8 – 24, 2020

 

** Dates and details are subject to change

 

For further information, contact the Box Office at (262) 633-4218 or email boxoffice@racinetheatre.org.

 

Don’t miss out on any auditions! Sign-up for our auditions email list!

Call Now Button